Release Date for Book #4

Standard

I have currently planned the release of book 4 for sometime late in July. I wish I could give a more specific date at this time, but I am reluctant to do so until further progress is made on the book and I can be very certain the book will be ready to publish on that day.

As of now, I am on track to release the book as planned. I am working very hard to keep on track with that, and despite some minor setbacks, I think a late July release is feasible. I will continue to inform you all of any changes as they come up!

Please feel free to join in on the conversation and tell me what you think in the comments below!

Thanks and happy reading 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

